Xmas Market at Melbourne Uni • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 11:11PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:11PM Fri17°
Melbourne11:11PM Fri12°
Brisbane11:11PM Fri20°
Perth9:11PM Fri16°
Adelaide10:41PM Fri
Hobart11:11PM Fri17°
Canberra11:11PM Fri10°
Darwin10:41PM Fri25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Xmas Market at Melbourne Uni

11 December 2015 by News Desk

melbourne_Uni-marketThe University of Melbourne in Australia is to stage a Farmers’ Market as part of its’ Christmas celebrations.

A gourmet selection of treats, gift ideas and delicious lunch options will be available for the ultimate Christmas lunch feast on the University’s Union Lawn!

Come along with your friends and colleagues for a celebratory drink and stock up on your festive season shopping, direct from Victoria’s best-quality producers.

There will be delicious lunch options from Fuku – Eat Happy, Coopers Handmade Pies, Ghost Kitchen, 5 and Dime Bagels and Milawa Cheese Company. Great gift ideas by Cocoa Rhapsody Fair Trade Chocolate, Benny’s Berries, sin-ko-nah tonic syrup, Weyhill Farm, Di’s Rhubarb, Mount Zero Olives and Boatshed Cheese, plus drinks provided by Hawkers Beer and Bombora Bus.

The University of Melbourne
230 Grattan Street
Parkville VIC 3010
Union Lawn



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy