Buying Property in Australia | Immigration Advice
Local:
Sydney: Thu 6:29AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney6:29AM Thu18°
Melbourne6:29AM Thu14°
Brisbane5:29AM Thu21°
Perth3:29AM Thu16°
Adelaide5:59AM Thu12°
Hobart6:29AM Thu
Canberra6:29AM Thu15°
Darwin4:59AM Thu22°

Australians have the largest housing in the world and it’s common for Aussies to own their own property so let us help you enjoy the benefits of living Down Under.

We’ve got a team of local experts who cover all aspects of renting and buying property, including specialist mortgage advisors and licensed estate agents.

FREE Property advice
Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

buying a house

Housing is a big factor in moving to another country so let us give you the inside scoop.

Let's do it
Free

relocation tips

We’ve put together tips for a smooth transition to move your life to Australia.

Get the tips

renting down under

Renting is often the best option when you first arrive in Australia, until you get settled. We can help you figure out what’s best for you.

Ask the experts
Free

200,000 new flats in oz

The apartment boom continues, with almost 200,000 of them being under construction or sold off the plan.

learn more

the latest property news

See what’s happening in property across Australia, with the latest news straight to your screen.

Read on

how to haggle your loan

It’s a competitive market so now’s the time to get yourself a better deal on Australian property.

Find out how
Free

We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy