Studying to Stay in Australia? thinkingaustralia can help!
Sydney: Wed 10:08PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:08PM Wed20°
Melbourne10:08PM Wed18°
Brisbane9:08PM Wed24°
Perth7:08PM Wed31°
Adelaide9:38PM Wed17°
Hobart10:08PM Wed13°
Canberra10:08PM Wed13°
Darwin8:38PM Wed25°


Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Studying to Stay

If you’re already qualified or partially qualified, wanting to ‘top up’ your existing level, or simply to improve your spoken English, then Australia will have a course for you and you should be able to qualify for a student visa.

Get in contact with our dedicated 24/7 helpline of experts who’ll assist you in selecting the visa class that’s right for you.

want to study down under and stay? contact our Australian experts for free advice

Whether you’re looking to improve your current qualifications or to remain in Australia, we can help with experts who know their stuff through our dedicated 24/7 helpline.

looking to remain in australia

Using a student visa to assist with entry into Australia for study, work or long-term could be a good decision for you.

If you’re looking to remain here then you need to understand just what’s required in order for you to do so. This means:

  • Considering your current skill set
  • Matching it with a suitable occupation on the Australian Skilled List
  • Understanding the migration process requirements for remaining in the country from the outset

thinking australia? get in the know!

We’re here to help, with our dedicated 24/7 helpline of professionals who’re ready to assist you in your dream to study or stay in Australia. Just get in touch!

Unfortunately too many student visas are issued to people who either don’t understand or aren’t correctly informed about the migration progress.

We believe the more you know about migration the better the decision you can make, so ask our experts today!

tell me more about australian student migration