Migration to Australia Eligibility | thinkingaustralia
Local:
Sydney: Wed 1:24AM
Select Destination
LocationTimeTemp
Sydney1:24AM Wed24°
Melbourne1:24AM Wed17°
Brisbane12:24AM Wed26°
Perth10:24PM Tue22°
Adelaide12:54AM Wed22°
Hobart1:24AM Wed18°
Canberra1:24AM Wed19°
Darwin11:54PM Tue30°

Migration

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Australian Migration Eligibility Enquiry

If you’d like to know whether you’re eligible for an Australian visa, get in touch with our migration experts via our dedicated 24/7 helpline.

want to move here? contact our Australian experts for free advice


Australia has its own requirements for allowing people to migrate here, which are based on the kind of entry you’re seeking.

In the below video thinkingaustralia founder Darrell Todd tells us a bit more about what to expect when you’re transitioning to life Down Under.

 

Fill in the eligibility enquiry form through our dedicated 24/7 helpline to find out whether you qualify to make Australia your home.

Plus, if you have any other questions fire away, because our team of migration experts are ready to listen.

find out if you’re eligible to move to australia

We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy