Sydney: Wed 12:39AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney12:39AM Wed17°
Melbourne12:39AM Wed21°
Brisbane11:39PM Tue20°
Perth9:39PM Tue16°
Adelaide12:09AM Wed19°
Hobart12:39AM Wed13°
Canberra12:39AM Wed
Darwin11:09PM Tue30°


Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Pensions and Australia

We’ve partnered with Global Pension Transfers, a financial services company that specialises in giving advice to UK clients migrating to Australia.

If you’ve got any questions about pensions we’ll put you in touch with people who live and breathe pensions via our dedicated 24/7 helpline.

find out more about australian pensions from the experts

Darrell Todd of Thinking Australia and Clive Herrald, Director of Global Pensions Transfers.

Darrell Todd, founder of thinkingaustralia, and Clive Herrald, Director of Global Pensions Transfers.

your pension is in safe hands

Reshaping the future of your savings towards retirement is complex yet rewarding if it’s understood correctly.

Our working partner, Global Pension Transfers, are able to provide advisory and referral services to help you transfer UK pension schemes and funds to the appropriate Australian superannuating funds (as a Corporate Authorised Representative of Genesys Wealth Advisers).

This level of expertise means they’re ideally placed to help you make an effective financial transition to Australia.

Global Pension Transfers‘ financial planning consultants are supported by technical teams in the UK and Australia who keep abreast of the legislative changes and market developments in both countries.

They’re an independently owned company with many years experience of providing specialist transfer services of UK pension schemes and funds to Australia. Global Pension Transfers’ head office is located in Brisbane and has affiliated offices in Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide and Perth.

thinking australia? we can help!

Our talented team of experts are waiting to hear from you so they can give you the best advice for your unique situation.

Get in contact through our dedicated 24/7 helpline and let us help you transfer your pension to Australia!

free Australian financial advice on pensions? yes please!