Live & Work in Australia | thinkingaustralia
Local:
Sydney: Thu 7:23PM
Select Destination
LocationTimeTemp
Sydney7:23PM Thu23°
Melbourne7:23PM Thu19°
Brisbane6:23PM Thu26°
Perth4:23PM Thu25°
Adelaide6:53PM Thu20°
Hobart7:23PM Thu17°
Canberra7:23PM Thu24°
Darwin5:53PM Thu29°
aerial tailing pond, western australia photo by Neal Pritchard [Buy this print]

need help or advice?

Australia has a very strong workforce and it’s no surprise considering the excellent working conditions and growing job market.

Find out how you can live and work in Australia by contacting the people who know best: our job experts, who have a broad range of experience and really know their stuff.

FREE Jobs advice
Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

work full time down under

If you’re looking to work in Australia full-time ask our experts to point you in the right direction.

Get started
Free

business migration

There are plenty of longer-term migration options for working and doing business in Australia.

Find out more

have a working holiday

Enjoy the best of both worlds by working and exploring Down Under.

Ask the experts
Free

the latest job news

See what’s happening in the job market across Australia, with the latest news straight to your screen.

Read on

finding a job

Our experts are able to help you find employment in Australia before you even land on our soil.

Tell me how
Free

apprenticeships in oz

If you’re of working age, you might be eligible for an Australian apprenticeship.

See for yourself

We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy