Local:
Sydney: Thu 2:12AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney2:12AM Thu23°
Melbourne2:12AM Thu18°
Brisbane1:12AM Thu23°
Perth11:12PM Wed25°
Adelaide1:42AM Thu22°
Hobart2:12AM Thu17°
Canberra2:12AM Thu17°
Darwin12:42AM Thu30°
photo by Neal Pritchard

Fondly known as the ‘lucky country’, Australia’s built on the backbone of migration, with over 8 million people having come here from far and wide.

Whether you’re thinking of moving here for business, as a student or as a family, our migration experts are ready and waiting to give you in the inside scoop and practical advice on how you can migrate to Australia.

FREE Migration helpline

4 Steps to Australia

Want to move to Australia? We'll help you get here. Our team of experts have helped thousands of people just like you to make the move in 4 easy steps.

Step 1

Get assessed

One of our registered migration agents will answer any questions you have and send you a free overview report based on the information you provide, at no cost.

Free Assessment
Step 2

Get a summary report

If you’re serious about moving to Australia and want to know if you’re eligible this report is for you. This costs AUD $150. This is credited if you proceed to step 3.

Get Summary Report
Step 3

Get a full report

Our team agents will fully assess your visa options, taking into consideration migration compliance and issue a full quote of services that includes agent or company fees and government charges. This service costs AUD $250. This is credited if you proceed to step 4.

Get Full Report
Step 4

Appoint an agent

If you’re deemed eligible, our agents will confirm your migration pathway and will credit your report fees (up to $400) before working with you to get you to Australia.

Meet our team

What are you waiting for?

Start your journey today

making a migration checklist

We’ve got a handy checklist that will help you make the move to Australia as smooth as possible.

Take the first step

migration eligibility

Our team of experts will connect you with the right people who’ll figure out your eligibility and the right visa for you to migrate to Australia.

Ask an expert
Free

business migration

If you’re a business savvy person our local business experts will connect you with the right people to make the Australian migration process simple.

Learn more

free skills assessment

If you’re interested in working Down Under, our team of experts will assess your skills and let you know the best way for you to get here.

Assess me
Free

the latest migration news

See what’s happening in migration to Australia, with the latest news straight to your screen.

Read on

family and partner migration

Are you thinking of migrating with a partner, parents, children or other relatives?

Get in the know
Free