Priority Migration Skilled Occupation List • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Wed 1:40AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney1:40AM Wed17°
Melbourne1:40AM Wed14°
Brisbane12:40AM Wed24°
Perth10:40PM Tue24°
Adelaide1:10AM Wed
Hobart1:40AM Wed10°
Canberra1:40AM Wed13°
Darwin12:10AM Wed26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Priority Migration Skilled Occupation List

03 September 2020 by News Desk

Australia Priority Migration Skilled Occupation List – The new 17 occupations (ANZSCO code) are:

· Chief Executive or Managing Director (111111)
· Construction Project Manager (133111)
· Mechanical Engineer (233512)
· General Practitioner (253111)
· Resident Medical Officer (253112)
· Psychiatrist (253411)
· Medical Practitioner nec (253999)
· Midwife (254111)
· Registered Nurse (Aged Care) (254412)
· Registered Nurse (Critical Care and Emergency) (254415)
· Registered Nurse (Medical) (254418)
· Registered Nurse (Mental Health) (254422)
· Registered Nurse (Perioperative) (254423)
· Registered Nurses nec (254499)
· Developer Programmer (261312)
· Software Engineer (261313)
· Maintenance Planner (312911)

Visa subclasses

Priority processing of nomination and visa applications for PMSOL occupations applies to these employer sponsored visa subclasses:

· Temporary Skill Shortage (TSS) visa (subclass 482)
· Skilled Employer Sponsored Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 494)
· Employer Nomination Scheme (ENS) visa (subclass 186)
· Regional Sponsored Migration Scheme (RSMS) visa (subclass 187)

Travel exemptions

While Australia’s border restrictions remain in place, temporary visa holders must obtain a travel exemption before travelling to Australia.

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry

Check out our news page for daily updates https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news

For a range of official government information about Australia, visit https://www.Australia.gov.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy