Local:
Sydney: Mon 12:33PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney12:33PM Mon25°
Melbourne12:33PM Mon13°
Brisbane12:33PM Mon28°
Perth10:33AM Mon11°
Adelaide12:03PM Mon17°
Hobart12:33PM Mon13°
Canberra12:33PM Mon15°
Darwin12:03PM Mon31°
noosa, queensland photo by Neal Pritchard [Buy Neal's prints here]

Whether you’ve got a taste for the rugged outback, pristine national parks or life that’s a little closer to the hustle and bustle, Australia has something for everyone.

Read on or when you’re ready to look into how to go about making Down Under your new home, contact our team of migration experts through our dedicated 24/7 helpline.

FREE States advice
Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

new south wales

The oldest Australia state, New South Wales is a geographic delight, from charming coastal towns to the picturesque Blue Mountains and more.

Explore NSW

victoria

Known for Melbourne’s arts scene and its footy madness, Victoria is the smallest mainland state yet has the second largest population.

Explore vic

queensland

Home to the stunning Great Barrier Reef, there’s a reason why Queensland is called the sunshine state thanks to beautiful weather most of the year.

Explore QLD

western australia

Western Australia is the largest state, taking up a third of the continent. It’s home to some of the most beautiful beaches in the world.

Explore WA

south australia

Known for its opal mining, South Australia is the driest state yet is also home to the world famous Barossa Valley wine region.

Explore SA

tasmania

Tasmania is an island at the south-east tip of the mainland that has a distinct history and unique wildlife such as the Tasmanian Devil.

explore tas