Move to Australia | Local News, Expert Advice | thinkingaustralia
Local:
Sydney: Tue 10:36AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:36AM Tue23°
Melbourne10:36AM Tue26°
Brisbane9:36AM Tue25°
Perth7:36AM Tue11°
Adelaide10:06AM Tue15°
Hobart10:36AM Tue19°
Canberra10:36AM Tue19°
Darwin9:06AM Tue30°
mullaloo beach, western australia photo by Neal Pritchard [Buy this print]

use our ozdirectory to find a reputable and experienced company to help get you to Australia.

I'm looking for an expert in:

Advice

“We’re genuinely interested in helping people make a new life for themselves here. We offer a free no obligation helpline to assist anyone who’s serious about making the move to Australia, with dedicated experts across many areas.”

Darrell Todd, Founder of thinkingaustralia

FREE advice

thinkingaustralia's team

Our team are experts who are on the ground in Australia and ready to help you make the move Down Under.

  • Darrell Todd Founder
  • Elizabeth Todd Founder
  • Omar Todd Social Media & IT Expert
  • Ray Brown Migration Partner
  • Anna Chou Migration Agent
  • Natalie Fung Migration Agent
  • Gai Denyer Migration Office Manager
  • Ray Scullion ASA Skills Assist Specialist & Partner
  • Neal Pritchard Photographer
  • Murray McKinley Finance Expert
  • Leanne Gibson Property Partner
  • Steve Gibson Property Partner
  • Nick Gibson News Editor Partner
Meet the Team

We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy