Local:
Sydney: Sat 5:06PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney5:06PM Sat24°
Melbourne5:06PM Sat22°
Brisbane5:06PM Sat26°
Perth3:06PM Sat19°
Adelaide4:36PM Sat25°
Hobart5:06PM Sat21°
Canberra5:06PM Sat21°
Darwin4:36PM Sat32°

need help or advice?

talk to our education experts

We’ve got a range of education experts who are primed and ready to answer any questions you might have about studying Down Under, whether that’s to stay or as a pit stop on a longer journey.

Our team of bookworms will make your experience as stress-free as possible, giving you the advice you need to make sure you get your student visa application right the first time (therefore saving you precious time and money!).

FREE Study helpline

student visas

Whether you’re looking to add to your existing qualifications, do postgraduate studies or change your vocation completely, Australia has a range of student visas that could suit you.

Check them out

the latest education news

See what’s happening in education across Australia, with the latest news straight to your screen.

Read on

learn about australia's cities

Become acquainted with the different cities you could live in while you study in Australia.

See for yourself

studying and staying in oz

The range of student visas the Australian government offers make staying here even easier.

Get started

working and studying

You can work and study in Australia but there are some conditions, such as how many hours you can work, that you need to understand first.

Tell me more

ask our experts

Tell us where you want to study and we’ll connect you to the right people.

Get connected
Free