Australian Animals • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Mon 10:42AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:42AM Mon28°
Melbourne10:42AM Mon20°
Brisbane9:42AM Mon28°
Perth7:42AM Mon17°
Adelaide10:12AM Mon20°
Hobart10:42AM Mon21°
Canberra10:42AM Mon25°
Darwin9:12AM Mon29°

about australia

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Thanks to our geographic isolation, Australia has a huge variety of uniquely shaped and sized animals.

Click on the images below to learn more about some of Australia's well known species.

We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy