Local:
Sydney: Sat 11:07AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:07AM Sat25°
Melbourne11:07AM Sat24°
Brisbane10:07AM Sat25°
Perth8:07AM Sat19°
Adelaide10:37AM Sat23°
Hobart11:07AM Sat18°
Canberra11:07AM Sat24°
Darwin9:37AM Sat30°

Finance

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Shares

We’ve got the lowdown on the Australian share market through our dedicated 24/7 helpline, which has a whole team of finance experts who’re ready to answer all of your questions.

get free help making the move via our Australian experts


Even though a wise person once said that you should only invest in the share market if you can afford to lose, the Australian share market is one of the most stable global sectors.

In recent years the global downturn has created havoc, yet shares remain the single biggest trading entity on the planet.

Rightly so, because it’s where business meets growth opportunities and if we’re smart about it it’s where we can all accumulate our ‘nest egg’ for retirement.

The most important thing to consider when thinking about investing in the Australian share market is to get expert advice.

thinking australia? we can help!

Our dedicated 24/7 helpline gives you access to professional advisors and accountants who’ll provide you with everything you need to understand how to go about entering into the Australian share market in the smartest way possible.

free Australian financial advice? yes please!”