Independent Financial Advice for Moving to Australia
Local:
Sydney: Fri 9:12AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:12AM Fri11°
Melbourne9:12AM Fri10°
Brisbane9:12AM Fri15°
Perth7:12AM Fri11°
Adelaide8:42AM Fri10°
Hobart9:12AM Fri
Canberra9:12AM Fri
Darwin8:42AM Fri23°
yarra river, melbourne photo by Neal Pritchard Stock Imagery [Find out more]

need help or advice?

It’s a gold rush here! Australia has a very strong economy so now’s the time to talk to someone about moving your life Down Under to live the Aussie dream of work, play and prosperity.

Our team of financial experts will ensure you get the right advice about mortgages, banking, investments and any other money matters you might have.

FREE Finance advice
Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

transfer your pension

Transferring your pension to Australia is easy when you’ve got the help of an expert.

Ask our experts
Free

the right advice

We’ve got a team of finance experts who’d love to get you (and your money) where you need to go.

Take the first step
Free

setting up bank accounts

You’ll need a bank account (or two) for your move here, so let us help you set them up.

Get in touch
Free

in the investors' top 3

If you’re a property investor then Melbourne and Sydney are where it’s at.

Find out more

the latest financial news

See what’s happening financially across Australia, with the latest news straight to your screen.

Read on

$315 billion in oz

Australia has a staggering AUD $315 billion currently circulating (no wonder they call us the lucky country).

Tell me more

We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy