Cash To Buy Aussie First Home • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Sat 6:58PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney6:58PM Sat14°
Melbourne6:58PM Sat11°
Brisbane6:58PM Sat20°
Perth4:58PM Sat16°
Adelaide6:28PM Sat
Hobart6:58PM Sat
Canberra6:58PM Sat
Darwin6:28PM Sat30°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Cash To Buy Aussie First Home

09 July 2020 by News Desk

Australia property purchases are supported by generous cash grants from the government.

First-time buyers can get up to $65,000 when they buy a new home in Melbourne and many other Australian cities.

Government grants for first time buyers have seen Australia property developers offer highly attractive deals.

Metricon is offering $40K plus the ‘ first ‘ homebuyer grant $25K to deliver a total package of up to $65K.

Australia property deals

Developer Metricon says: “In addition to the $10,000 FHOG, the government is now offering a limited time $25,000 federal grant for all new builds across Victoria.

“This means you’ll have an additional $35,000 to boost your deposit and put towards your new home. With this record-breaking incentive and historically low interest rates, it’s never been easier to become a homeowner.

“Metricon already offers fantastic value for first homebuyers – and now you can get a $35k boost to add to your deposit.

“You can choose from a wide range of spacious home designs and have us source you land in prime locations. Plus, we can provide you with finance assistance, place you on a savings plan with your own savings coach to help you save and get you started with a low deposit if you don’t have the full 10% saved.

Are you thinking about property in Australia – for work, for migration or for investment purposes?

We have a team of local experts who cover all aspects of renting and buying Australia property, including specialist mortgage advisors and licensed estate agents. Find out more at: https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/property/

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry/

Check out our news page for daily updates https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news

For a range of official government information about Australia, visit https://www.Australia.gov.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy