Network Engineer job in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 8:14AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney8:14AM Fri10°
Melbourne8:14AM Fri13°
Brisbane8:14AM Fri15°
Perth6:14AM Fri17°
Adelaide7:44AM Fri
Hobart8:14AM Fri12°
Canberra8:14AM Fri
Darwin7:44AM Fri26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Network Engineer job in Brisbane

10 December 2015 by News Desk

jobs_computer3A Network Engineer is required in Brisbane to work with cutting edge technologies for an industry leading Australian organisation.

Join an established team of professionals in a fast paced/challenging technical environment. With multiple awards in their industry you will be joining a highly respected and credible organisation.

The Role
Offers a salary of $110,000 p.a. plus superannuation
In this position you will be responsible for:
Project delivery – Design, installation, configuration & troubleshooting in multi-vendor environments
Large Enterprise environment WLAN/WAN/LAN design, deployments and upgrades
Cisco ASA Firewalls, Big IP F5, Riverbed WAN Optimisers
Provide specialist technical advice, support and consultancy services to management, service providers and external vendors

Your Profile
You are an expert in your field demonstrating a number of years in a similar position. You will have strong customer facing skills with demonstrated experience of multi-vendor solutions. Expert knowledge of widespread security products and hands-on deployment NetFlow analysis , Next-generation firewall/IPS, Identity Services Engine , NetFlow analysis, Web security, Email Security , Wireless Security, Virtual Security and big data analytics

For further information, contact: http://www.roberthalf.com.au/recruitment-agency-brisbane



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy