Teaching job in Canberra • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Mon 8:26AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney8:26AM Mon20°
Melbourne8:26AM Mon17°
Brisbane7:26AM Mon23°
Perth5:26AM Mon21°
Adelaide7:56AM Mon
Hobart8:26AM Mon14°
Canberra8:26AM Mon14°
Darwin6:56AM Mon28°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Teaching job in Canberra

01 January 2016 by News Desk

happy-familyA number of experienced Room Leaders are required to fill full time positions in Canberra, Australia working in Children Services.

Randstad Education is working with a number of centres across the Canberra and surrounding areas of NSW who a looking for Experienced Room Leaders who have completed their Diploma in Children Services to join their teams and help provide quality care to children and families.

We have opportunities across the Canberra area and each centre is unique.
To be successful for these roles you will need to posses the following experience and personal qualities:

Hold a Diploma in Children’s Services
Have experience as a Room Leader and strong knowledge of programming and planning
Have a passion for working with Children and aiding their development
Recent experience working within the Early Childhood sector
A drive for professional development
Working Knowledge of the EYLF and NQF
An awareness of the latest Government initiatives and legislation relating to Childcare in Australia
Have or be able to obtain a Working with Vulnerable Peoples Check
Great communication skills

Salary: $50,000 per year

Ref No: 90M0217899_1451506811

For more info go to: www.randstad.com



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy