Taylor Swift holiday in Australia • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 10:25PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:25PM Fri18°
Melbourne10:25PM Fri13°
Brisbane10:25PM Fri21°
Perth8:25PM Fri17°
Adelaide9:55PM Fri
Hobart10:25PM Fri18°
Canberra10:25PM Fri12°
Darwin9:55PM Fri26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Taylor Swift holiday in Australia

03 December 2015 by News Desk

ent_taylor-swiftTaylor Swift is treating her entire 125-person stage crew to a holiday in Australia.

The singer will pay for all her tour personnel to have an end-of-tour holiday at Hamilton Island when her current concert dates are over.

Taylor let slip the news via Instagram when she wrote: ““So stoked to be able to take my band and crew on a vacation at the end of a long and wonderful tour.

“For all their hard work this year, they really deserve it. Thank you to Hamilton Island for taking such great care of 125 of the people who work tirelessly to make sure the 1989 World Tour stage gets built, the lights are on, the costumes are made, the guitars are tuned, and the show goes on.”

Swift will celebrate her 26th birthday on December 13 on Hamilton Island with a celebrity-¬studded birthday party attended by the likes of Selena Gomez and actor Hugh Jackman.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy