Street market returns to Perth • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 10:06AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:06AM Thu20°
Melbourne10:06AM Thu14°
Brisbane10:06AM Thu24°
Perth8:06AM Thu18°
Adelaide9:36AM Thu
Hobart10:06AM Thu14°
Canberra10:06AM Thu14°
Darwin9:36AM Thu29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Street market returns to Perth

16 October 2015 by News Desk

Perth_streetMarketThe Twilight Hawkers Market in Perth, Australia, is the city’s biggest Street Food Market and offers the best street food from around the globe.

Hosted by the City of Perth and held in Forrest Place from 4.30pm – 9.00pm the market is the place to be on a Friday night over summer. Meet with friends after work, grab a bite to eat pre-show or bring the family into town to enjoy the ambience of this wonderful market serving up authentic, delicious street food with live local music to add to the atmosphere.

The Street Market runs all through the summer months in the centre of the city every Friday night from October – April every year.
Time: 4:30pm-9:30pm. Where: Forrest Place, Perth City.

Every Friday more than 40 stalls will be trading as part of the markets and there are lots of new stalls to try this season.

There is also the Inglewood Night Market on Beaufort Street every Monday night from 6pm – 9.30pm until March 2016. The markets are located between 6th and Dundas along Beaufort Street, Inglewood.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy