Store Manager job in Hobart • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 8:00AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney8:00AM Fri15°
Melbourne8:00AM Fri
Brisbane8:00AM Fri18°
Perth6:00AM Fri14°
Adelaide7:30AM Fri
Hobart8:00AM Fri
Canberra8:00AM Fri
Darwin7:30AM Fri24°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Store Manager job in Hobart

20 December 2015 by News Desk

jobs_vacancy02An assistant store manager is required to fill a full time position in Hobart, Tasmania.

The company offers a salary of up to $55,000 per annum plus super (pension) benefits. The employer is committed to providing the best and sought after products and services for their customers to ensure customer satisfaction. At the forefront of their target market the company employs innovative business practices to safeguard their ongoing growth and development plans.

Key duties will include: Drive sales; Maintain KPI’s; Ensure VM standards are maintained; Coach and develop your team and to Ensure customer service standards are upheld.

Key skills:
Previous Assistant Store/Store Management experience required
Proven ability to develop and manage successful teams
Thrive in a busy environment
Strong communication skills
Exceptional customer service skills
Strong personal presentation
Self motivated

RETAILWORLD RESOURCING

For more info go to: www.rwr.net.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy