Special deals for Brisbane visitors • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 11:53PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:53PM Fri17°
Melbourne11:53PM Fri14°
Brisbane11:53PM Fri19°
Perth9:53PM Fri15°
Adelaide11:23PM Fri
Hobart11:53PM Fri17°
Canberra11:53PM Fri
Darwin11:23PM Fri25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Special deals for Brisbane visitors

10 November 2015 by News Desk

travel_brisbane_koalaIf you’re travelling to Brisbane in Australia, Visit Brisbane has some money-saving offers to make your stay even more memorable.

From discounts on accommodation and dining to plenty of things to do at a cut price, there will always be something great on and never an excuse to stay inside. Whether it is wildlife and adventure or fashion and food that tickle your fancy, here’s just a few special offer deals to help you save money.

NEXT Hotel Brisbane – Stay two or more nights to receive a 10% discount plus a $20 voucher for Lennon’s Restaurant.

Queensland Maritime Museum – Enjoy a 20% discount on admission fees with the Queensland Maritime Museum’s holiday special. Quote “holiday special”

Straddie Camping – Take the whole family over to North Stradbroke Island and enjoy 30% off camping and cabins

Airtrain – Book your Airtrain tickets early online and save up to 15% with our early bird
saver

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George – Enjoy a complimentary upgrade to an Executive Room from only $129 per night

Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary – Book online to save 10% off day passes & 20% off yearly passes at Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary

For more cut-price offers go to: www.visitbrisbane.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy