South Australia Property • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Wed 2:38AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney2:38AM Wed17°
Melbourne2:38AM Wed15°
Brisbane1:38AM Wed23°
Perth11:38PM Tue24°
Adelaide2:08AM Wed
Hobart2:38AM Wed
Canberra2:38AM Wed13°
Darwin1:08AM Wed26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

South Australia Property

03 July 2020 by News Desk

South Australia bucked the national trend of approvals for private sector houses in May, with the number of new dwelling approvals increasing 7.1 per cent.

New South Wales has also seen an increase with the number of new dwelling approvals rising one per cent, according to the Australian Bureau of Statistics

Total value of auction sales in May was $333 Million

The number of auction sales during the month saw Brisbane ahead of the pack followed by Canberra, Sydney, Melbourne and Adelaide.

Auction clearance rates:
Sydney 63%
Melbourne 61%
Brisbane 50%
Adelaide 60%
Canberra 80%

Are you thinking about property in Australia – for work, for migration or for investment purposes?

We have a team of local experts who cover all aspects of renting and buying property, including specialist mortgage advisors and licensed estate agents. Find out more at: https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/property/

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry/

Check out our news page for daily updates https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news

For a range of official government information about Australia, visit https://www.Australia.gov.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy