Site Manager job in Melbourne • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 8:54AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney8:54AM Fri10°
Melbourne8:54AM Fri13°
Brisbane8:54AM Fri15°
Perth6:54AM Fri17°
Adelaide8:24AM Fri
Hobart8:54AM Fri12°
Canberra8:54AM Fri
Darwin8:24AM Fri26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Site Manager job in Melbourne

28 December 2015 by News Desk

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAn experienced site manager is required for construction projects in Melbourne, Australia.

The employer is a well-known builder having delivered a vast number of projects throughout their trading history in Victoria to time and standard. Project scope is diverse and includes apartment, commercial and industrial construction in the $6m – $25m range.

Financially secure, with a long standing and highly experienced team of senior management in place, this business can offer a Site Manager the chance to work on an iconic apartment project within the inner Melbourne suburbs.

Available to start immediately, within this role you will be expected to have:

Minimum of 5+ years experience as a construction Site Manager
Background delivering apartment, projects above $20M in Melbourne
Thorough understanding of the scope of work, contract and project time frames
Manage project programmes working closely with the Project Manager
Day to day coordination of staff, subcontractors and suppliers
Strong communication and team building skills
Commitment to site safety in accordance with WHS requirements
This role offers the chance to work for a genuinely expanding building contractor that takes prides consistently delivering quality projects to time and budget.

For more info go to: www.designandbuild.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy