Security Guard job in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Tue 7:52AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney7:52AM Tue17°
Melbourne7:52AM Tue
Brisbane6:52AM Tue20°
Perth4:52AM Tue16°
Adelaide7:22AM Tue
Hobart7:52AM Tue
Canberra7:52AM Tue11°
Darwin6:22AM Tue26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Security Guard job in Brisbane

13 January 2016 by News Desk

job_vacancy_01A number of security guards are required to fill a full time position in Brisbane.

Trident Security has a Full Time position available, as well as multiple casual relief security guard positions available in the North Brisbane area. We are looking for flexible individuals with a can do attitude and who are motivated to join our team. Must have good availability, immediate start is essential.

12 months in retail security and / or customer service experience essential.
All applicants must meet the following requirements:

• Current Queensland Security Licence
• Current Queensland Open Manual Drivers Licence
• Current First Aid and CPR Certificates
• Own reliable transport
• Be available for 24/7 rotating rosters
• Professional clean cut and clean shaven presentation
• Fluency and clarity in spoken and written English
• Basic computer skills
• Strong work ethic.

Working with Trident Security offers a range of benefits including:
• Employment with an ASIAL member, ethical, well-regarded and growing security company
• Above award, properly paid working conditions
• Stable permanent long-term employment for the right candidate
• On-site training and professional development
• Strong support network from senior officers
• Opportunities for extra and/or OT income.

For more info go to: www.tridentsecurity.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy