Flights from Singapore to Canberra • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 3:29PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney3:29PM Fri24°
Melbourne3:29PM Fri17°
Brisbane2:29PM Fri30°
Perth12:29PM Fri25°
Adelaide2:59PM Fri
Hobart3:29PM Fri15°
Canberra3:29PM Fri26°
Darwin1:59PM Fri32°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Flights from Singapore to Canberra

12 January 2016 by News Desk

travel_SingaporeAirlinesSingapore Airlines is to begin weekly flights between Singapore and Canberra in Australia.

Singapore Airlines chief Goh Choon Phong is due to announce four weekly flights between Singapore and Canberra. The airline will use the same Airbus A330 to operate an onward Canberra-Wellington return service.

Singapore Airlines already offers four daily flights from London, and one daily flight from Manchester to Singapore.

There are also over 100 weekly onward connections to Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth, Cairns and Darwin, with convenient connection times to suit all travellers.

Passengers transiting through Singapore can enjoy a complimentary SGD $40 Changi Dollar Voucher for use at food, retail and service outlets across the airport.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy