Local:
Sydney: Fri 2:05PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney2:05PM Fri25°
Melbourne2:05PM Fri28°
Brisbane1:05PM Fri27°
Perth11:05AM Fri36°
Adelaide1:35PM Fri
Hobart2:05PM Fri24°
Canberra2:05PM Fri23°
Darwin12:35PM Fri27°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Robbie Williams to tour Australia

19 May 2015 by News Desk

ent_RobbieWilliams1Singer Robbie Williams will perform in Australia later this year as part of his Let Me Entertainment You greatest hits tour.

The former Take That star will start the concerts on Oct 9 2015 at Perth Arena, the same venue he appeared at during his Swings Both Ways world tour in September 2014. It will only be the second time in nine years that Williams has performed live shows in Australia.

Robbie’s last tour featured the singers’ hit swing albums but his new tour will be greatest hits from start to finish, including Angels, Rock DJ, Better Man and Let Me Entertain You.

Tickets go on sale Monday, May 25.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies.
Cookie Policy Privacy policy