Retail Job in Darwin • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 10:12AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:12AM Thu20°
Melbourne10:12AM Thu14°
Brisbane10:12AM Thu24°
Perth8:12AM Thu18°
Adelaide9:42AM Thu
Hobart10:12AM Thu14°
Canberra10:12AM Thu14°
Darwin9:42AM Thu29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Retail Job in Darwin

31 October 2015 by News Desk

jobs_colesRetail chain Coles Express is seeking Customer Service staff for its stores in Darwin, Australia.

Coles Express is looking for Customer Service Representatives to provide accurate and timely customer service while ensuring you maintain high standards of store presentation and stock management. You will need to have fantastic customer service skills and previous experience in a retail environment will be highly regarded.

It is essential that you are available to work across Store Trading hours, including weeknights and weekends. This role will also require you to undertake merchandising and rotation of stock, therefore you must be physically capable of undertaking heavy lifting and being on your feet for long periods of time.

Our doors are open to unlimited career progression throughout the Coles group, training and development, great discounts and flexible rosters. Maybe it’s time you considered a job in retail with one of Australia’s largest organisations.

At Coles Express, we aim to ensure our team represents the community we serve, embracing the richness of Australia’s diverse population.

http://www.colescareers.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy