Researcher job in Melbourne • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 9:40AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:40AM Fri13°
Melbourne9:40AM Fri14°
Brisbane9:40AM Fri18°
Perth7:40AM Fri16°
Adelaide9:10AM Fri
Hobart9:40AM Fri12°
Canberra9:40AM Fri
Darwin9:10AM Fri27°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Researcher job in Melbourne

14 February 2016 by News Desk

An international consultancy is looking for qualitative researchers to join their growing team in Melbourne, Australia.

MelbourneMelbourne: A vacancy exists for an experienced Qualitative Strategy Manager to work within a leading research company. On offer is a salary of £40000 – £65000 per annum + Bonus & Benefits.

The company, based in Melbourne, says: ‘Are you a quallie looking for a move to Australia?’

This position has been created in Melbourne to support our growing business and to add another senior member of the team.

Your role will include taking responsibility for day-to-day management of key client accounts and delivering a high quality of service whilst growing their revenue base.

Ideal candidate: 5 years plus who has had traditional research qualitative training but believes in more modern tools to get to the insight and develop strategy such as ethnographical methodologies.

Role responsibilities
Apply existing research tools / techniques / methodologies and aim to further develop the current toolbox.
Lead, manage and execute a major qual and innovation projects.
Take ownership of client relationships including day to day contact, report delivery and addressing any issues that are raised with tasks.
Work independently to solve problems, run projects and manage tasks from end to end.
Deal with clients on own level. Attend meetings on own, present findings confidently and to the satisfaction of the partners.
Ability to work across a number of projects/clients and meet multiple deadlines.

Culture
Be a team player and supporting colleague to other colleagues to ensure that each project comes with the brand promise of delivering absolute clarity.
Work closely with external contractors, provide support and guidance where required.
Support all existing team members with their daily tasks and duties – big or small.
Be committed, street smart, curious, caring and innovative to empower clients with clarity.

For more info/ to apply go toResearcher job

Click here for info on Work Visas: How to get a job in Australia



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy