Regions Top Property Lists • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 2:16PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney2:16PM Fri23°
Melbourne2:16PM Fri16°
Brisbane1:16PM Fri30°
Perth11:16AM Fri26°
Adelaide1:46PM Fri
Hobart2:16PM Fri15°
Canberra2:16PM Fri24°
Darwin12:46PM Fri32°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Regions Top Property Lists

04 July 2020 by News Desk

Regional New South Wales has experienced the highest median house and values compared to other regional areas.

In regional New South Wales Average price of a house is $482,387 (a monthly rise of 0.4%)

In regional New South Wales average price of a unit (apartment) is $406,396 (a monthly rise of 0.6%)

Changes in regional NSW’s property market over April have been very similar to that of inner Sydney’s property market. Overall, house and unit values have risen by +0.4% to now sit at $469,250. Seen over the three-month period this represents an increase of +1.7%, and +2.2%.

There has been a +0.4% increase in house values and a +0.6% increase in unit values over April. The average house price sits at $482,387, and the average unit price sits at $406,396.

Are you thinking about property in Australia – for work, for migration or for investment purposes?

We have a team of local experts who cover all aspects of renting and buying property, including specialist mortgage advisors and licensed estate agents. Find out more at: https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/property/

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry/

Check out our news page for daily updates https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news

For a range of official government information about Australia, visit https://www.Australia.gov.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy