Recruitment jobs in Perth • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 1:54AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney1:54AM Thu12°
Melbourne1:54AM Thu10°
Brisbane1:54AM Thu17°
Perth11:54PM Wed
Adelaide1:24AM Thu
Hobart1:54AM Thu10°
Canberra1:54AM Thu
Darwin1:24AM Thu24°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Recruitment jobs in Perth

07 September 2015 by News Desk

Jobs02A senior recruitment consultant is being sought by a long-established company to work in Perth, Australia.

Randstad Business Support Perth has been in the market for 25 years, working with local businesses and employing local employees. With a team dedicated in forming true business partnerships, we add value and are trusted advisors to our clients. We specalise in volume, temporary and permanent recruitment.

We are looking for a passionate senior consultant who has worked in agency or internal recruitment, across a temporary, permanent, government and commercial desk.

Your ability to convert opportunities and build strong relationships will be essential to your ongoing success. Working in a supportive team environment, you will have the autonomy to manage the recruitment process professionally to ensure your candidates and clients receive the very best service. You will be given the tools to succeed and you will be developed and rewarded for success.

You will be responsible for the end to end process including:

Prospecting for new business and meeting with clients
Managing sales activity to find the best candidates meaningful work
Managing and growing established key accounts
Advertising, selecting and interviewing

What we will offer YOU

A comprehensive training and induction program
Uncapped earning potential
Lots of incentives and rewards
development and career opportunities
A supportive team environment

We are looking for applicants who are agile, work well under pressure, passionate about people and building relationships and hungry for success. Valid driver’s licence is required.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy