Queensland best for burgers • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 10:02PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:02PM Fri18°
Melbourne10:02PM Fri13°
Brisbane10:02PM Fri21°
Perth8:02PM Fri17°
Adelaide9:32PM Fri
Hobart10:02PM Fri18°
Canberra10:02PM Fri12°
Darwin9:32PM Fri26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Queensland best for burgers

08 July 2015 by News Desk

ind_hamburgerQueensland is the best place in Australia to get a burger, according to a new survey.

Six restaurants in the sunshine state have been named as serving the best burgers in the latest Top 10 ranking of burger joints in Australia. The best-rated burgers, according to TripAdvisor, are served in the Burger Lounge in Queensland.

The only other states to earn a place were Victoria with three of the best burgers and South Australia with one, with Sydney’s burgers also left off the list. The ranking was compiled from reviews and opinions from TripAdvisor travellers.

1. Burger Lounge, Coolangatta, Queensland
2. Off the Track, Port Douglas , Queensland
3. Longboards Laidback Eatery & Bar, Surfers Paradise, Queensland
4. The Burger Bar, Noosa, Queensland
5. The Bottle of Milk, Lorne, Victoria
6. Nosh Express, Noosa, Queensland
7. Betty’s Burgers & Concrete Co, Noosa, Queensland
8. Nordburger, Norwood, South Australia
9. George’s Hamburger Shop, Bairnsdale, Victoria
10. 8bit, Melbourne, Victoria



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy