Property Manager job in Melbourne • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 9:57AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:57AM Fri16°
Melbourne9:57AM Fri15°
Brisbane9:57AM Fri20°
Perth7:57AM Fri17°
Adelaide9:27AM Fri
Hobart9:57AM Fri13°
Canberra9:57AM Fri12°
Darwin9:27AM Fri28°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Property Manager job in Melbourne

13 December 2015 by News Desk

jobs_handshakeA real estate agency is seeking a Property Manager to work in Melbourne, Australia.

The company is seeking a highly capable candidate who has at least 12 months Property Management experience with a focus on delivering high level customer service. Experience with RP Office is desirable & a good knowledge of Melbourne’s East would be advantageous. Leasing and Admin support will be provided.

As the Property Manager, you will be performing the following duties:
Managing a clean portfolio of approx 150 Properties
Liaising with tenants/landlords
Attending VCAT
Organising repairs & maintenance

Key Selection Criteria:
Proven experience in all areas of Residential Property Management
Strong customer service & time management skills
Articulate communication skills & immaculate presentation
An Agents Representative Certificate is a MUST (Legal requirement)
Minimum 12 months experience in managing your own portfolio
Reliable vehicle and full Victorian drivers licence

You will be a friendly, positive person with a strong customer service focus and who can work both autonomously but also in a cohesive team environment.

For more info go to: www.designandbuild.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy