Physiotherapist job in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 10:51AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:51AM Thu19°
Melbourne10:51AM Thu15°
Brisbane9:51AM Thu22°
Perth7:51AM Thu21°
Adelaide10:21AM Thu
Hobart10:51AM Thu20°
Canberra10:51AM Thu16°
Darwin9:21AM Thu29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Physiotherapist job in Brisbane

19 January 2016 by News Desk

job_vacancy_01A physiotherapist is required to fill a full time position in Brisbane, Australia.

Do you have a passion for helping the elderly? We are looking for a full time or part-time physiotherapist with compassion to work with an excellent Aged Care provider based in Brisbane.

The employer is an award winning provider offering an innovative approach to Aged Care. This provider is driven by a philosophy which seeks to promote an optimum level of independence and an active lifestyle for all of its residents.

The role
The role is based in the Brisbane metro area.
Work closely with Clinical, Lifestyle and ACFI staff to implement programs for the wellbeing of residents, employed staff, volunteers and contractor staff.
Provide physiotherapy services to the onsite pain management clinic
Work closely with ACFI staff to ensure the appropriate level of funding
Manual Handling and safe working procedures for the home

To qualify:
3-5 years experience as a qualified physiotherapist
Current registration with AHPRA
Caring and sympathetic disposition
Experience with ACFI desired but not mandatory

For more info go to: www.sigmaresourcing.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy