Local:
Sydney: Tue 9:48AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:48AM Tue14°
Melbourne9:48AM Tue14°
Brisbane8:48AM Tue17°
Perth6:48AM Tue11°
Adelaide9:18AM Tue
Hobart9:48AM Tue
Canberra9:48AM Tue10°
Darwin8:18AM Tue26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our bookozdirectory

Perth actress returns to WA

27 August 2015 by News Desk

ent_JessicaDeGouwHollywood actress Jessica De Gouw has returned to her roots in Perth to make a new sci-fi movie.

De Gouw, who stars in hit TV series Underground and also features in NBC TV’s Dracula alongside Jonathan Rhys Meyers, was raised in Perth but moved to Los Angeles some years ago to pursue her movie career.

Jessica, 27, is now back in Western Australia to start work on a new sci-fi thriller called OtherLife, alongside Australian actors Thomas Cocquerel and T.J. Power (pictured).

Directed by Ben Lucas, the movie features follows software engineer Ren Amari (De Gouw), who creates a substance that allows users to experience new memories. Filming will take five weeks at locations in and around Perth.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies.
Cookie Policy Privacy policy