IT jobs in Hobart • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Sun 7:47PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney7:47PM Sun13°
Melbourne7:47PM Sun10°
Brisbane7:47PM Sun17°
Perth5:47PM Sun18°
Adelaide7:17PM Sun
Hobart7:47PM Sun
Canberra7:47PM Sun
Darwin7:17PM Sun31°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

IT jobs in Hobart

27 August 2015 by News Desk

tech_keyboardExperienced IT engineers and technicians are being sought by a company in Hobart.

Successful candidates will be part of a national team working with world-leading IT brands, developing new skills and knowledge on projects ranging from ad hoc installations to complex enterprise class events.

You’ll have opportunities for further training, flexible working hours and the opportunity to travel within Australia. You’ll be fully supported by our head office team and receive above average industry remuneration

Key requirements:

Strong hardware skills
Previous experience with Installation / maintenance of similar hardware would be advantageous
Good Mechanical aptitude and some IT troubleshooting skills
Minimum of 3 years of general IT experience
1 year of experience within Network (ideally Cisco)
Own Vehicle

Ability to work with a minimum of supervision
Being a team player
Provide coaching and mentoring to others in the team
Interpersonal skills
Flexibility
Willingness to learn and share knowledge
Pro-active, self-starter



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy