Pastry Chef wanted in Hobart • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Sun 7:16PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney7:16PM Sun13°
Melbourne7:16PM Sun10°
Brisbane7:16PM Sun17°
Perth5:16PM Sun18°
Adelaide6:46PM Sun
Hobart7:16PM Sun
Canberra7:16PM Sun
Darwin6:46PM Sun31°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Pastry Chef wanted in Hobart

25 July 2015 by News Desk

jobs_chef1A leisure services company is seeking Pastry Chefs to work in Hobart Tasmania.

The client is seeking a creative and passionate Pastry Chef to join their team and utilise their skills, knowledge and creative flair to produce a variety of specialty cakes and desserts. Do you want to take up a new challenge in the beautiful surroundings of Tasmania? To be successful you will demonstrate:

A proven track record in a la carte and production
Necessary Qualifications
The ability to work under pressure
Above standard communication skills
Attention to detail
Consistency to an exceptionally high standard

In return for your skills and hard work you will be rewarded with a generous salary package, supportive upper management and fantastic training opportunities. Package includes:

Diverse offerings, amazing products to work with.
Competitive Salary – $48 – $55k + Super.
Good work life balance.

Apply at: frontlinehospitality.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy