Office Manager job in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 10:02AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:02AM Thu19°
Melbourne10:02AM Thu15°
Brisbane9:02AM Thu22°
Perth7:02AM Thu21°
Adelaide9:32AM Thu
Hobart10:02AM Thu20°
Canberra10:02AM Thu16°
Darwin8:32AM Thu29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Office Manager job in Brisbane

28 January 2016 by News Desk

job_vacancy1An experienced office manager is required to fill a full time position in Brisbane, Australia

Based in Brisbane’s Inner Suburbs this organisation prides themselves on their reputation in the community and caring for the disadvantaged. They are looking for an experienced Office Manager to support their corporate office and assist them with all administrative support and day to day running of the office.

Reporting directly the State Director, your role will include:
Manage compliance relating to OH&S and Insurances
Invoicing
Asset and fleet management
Accounts and basic book-keeping
Receipting payments
Arrange travel and accommodation
Answer phone calls and take detailed messages
Proof read documents for grammar, content and accuracy
General Administration

The successful candidate will have 2 years recent experience as an Office Manager. You will have highly developed written and oral communication skills, pride yourself on your ability to prioritise conflicting tasks and truly enjoy providing individual support. You must be able to hit the ground running, be confident and deal with high volumes of work. The ability to work autonomously will also be required. Candidates with not for profit or medical backgrounds will be given preference. Due to the urgency of the role, being immediately available would be highly advantageous.

For more info go to: www.roberthalf.com.au/recruitment-agency-brisbane



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy