Migrate to Australia Today • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Sat 10:44PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:44PM Sat13°
Melbourne10:44PM Sat11°
Brisbane10:44PM Sat17°
Perth8:44PM Sat15°
Adelaide10:14PM Sat
Hobart10:44PM Sat
Canberra10:44PM Sat
Darwin10:14PM Sat29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Migrate to Australia Today

01 July 2020 by News Desk

Migrate to Australia: Migration is still possible as the official processes have not closed down.

People seeking to live and work in Australia should prepare now for the time very soon when the government re-opens the country to overseas workers and migrants, says Darrell Todd, founder of thinkingAustralia.

Act now to follow your dream. Get your paperwork completed and be properly assessed to ensure you qualify on all counts.

There will be a big surge in applications to work in Australia in coming months, so don’t wait until the government makes an official announcement, act now.

Migrate to Australia

“Australia retains its AAA rating for the strength of its economy”, says Darrell Todd. “The country will emerge from the current emergency faster and stronger than many leading global nations.

Jobs are waiting down under today, and demand will increase in coming months. If you wish to migrate to Australia, the process begins with proper assessment and application for a working visa.”

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry

Check out our news page for daily updates https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news

For a range of official government information about Australia visit https://www.Australia.gov.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy