Middle Market Prices Rise • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 11:27AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:27AM Thu22°
Melbourne11:27AM Thu15°
Brisbane11:27AM Thu26°
Perth9:27AM Thu20°
Adelaide10:57AM Thu
Hobart11:27AM Thu14°
Canberra11:27AM Thu15°
Darwin10:57AM Thu30°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Middle Market Prices Rise

06 July 2020 by News Desk

The top end of the property market – the most expensive properties – has traditionally led the growth in Australia property values.

However in April the top end had the lowest monthly rise (+0.3%) in Sydney.

In comparison the middle part of the market had a +0.6% increase in property values.

House prices in Sydney grew by 0.3% (average price $1,026,418). Units increased in value by 0.6% (average price $777,940).

Overall, both clearance rates and average prices have increased.

Are you thinking about property in Australia – for work, for migration or for investment purposes?

We have a team of local experts who cover all aspects of renting and buying property, including specialist mortgage advisors and licensed estate agents. Find out more at: https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/property/

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry/

Check out our news page for daily updates https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news

For a range of official government information about Australia, visit https://www.Australia.gov.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy