Microsoft IT job in Western Australia • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Sun 7:57PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney7:57PM Sun13°
Melbourne7:57PM Sun10°
Brisbane7:57PM Sun17°
Perth5:57PM Sun18°
Adelaide7:27PM Sun
Hobart7:57PM Sun
Canberra7:57PM Sun
Darwin7:27PM Sun31°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Microsoft IT job in Western Australia

06 November 2015 by News Desk

jobs_handshakeA Senior Microsoft CRM Developer is needed to join an Enterprise Solutions practice in Perth, Western Australia. They are looking for a specialist with strong experience across Microsoft Dynamics CRM on the Sales, Service and Marketing side on both CRM Online and On-premise projects and be involved with new project deployments.

You will be part of a team of Microsoft CRM Development specialists responsible for technical delivery and development on customer site as well as functional delivery in a client facing role. You will have a defined career path and the opportunity to gain some structure in your career with the opportunity to achieve your career goals and Microsoft Certifications.

Salary: $100,000 – $140,000 per annum, negotiable

The client is an award winning, independent Management Consultancy that brings together intellectual capital, technology solutions as well as independent thinking to drive innovative outcomes for their clients. They are also Microsoft Gold Partners, MAPA 2015 award winners and one of Australia’s premier authorities within Microsoft technical solutions.

The client is looking for the following skills and experience:

At least 4 years’ within Microsoft Dynamics CRM across Sales, Service and Marketing within Development projects

Experience in implementing and configuring Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013 and ideally 2015

3 years + Experience as a programmer or developer within C#
Whilst not essential, experience of SharePoint and the MS BI Stack would be helpful

Significant experience within ASP.Net, SQL Server versions, .Net and C#

Customer facing skills and strong communication is essential for the role

Experience within a consulting role offering a value add solution

In return you will be offered an attractive remuneration package (including relocation assistance) and, if you are not already eligible to work in Australia, our client is willing to consider help with work visa and sponsorship arrangements. If you are seriously interested in a move “down under” and believe that you have the skills and personal drive that we are looking for, then please get in touch.

CoulterPepper Limited



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy