Manager job in Melbourne • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 10:17AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:17AM Thu20°
Melbourne10:17AM Thu14°
Brisbane10:17AM Thu24°
Perth8:17AM Thu18°
Adelaide9:47AM Thu
Hobart10:17AM Thu14°
Canberra10:17AM Thu14°
Darwin9:47AM Thu29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Manager job in Melbourne

03 January 2016 by News Desk

jobs_office2A Manager is required to full a full time position in Melbourne, Australia.

We are looking for an exceptional Boutique Manager who has a strong sales background and proven results. You will be managing a passionate and dedicated team and ensuring exceptional customer service whilst exceeding sales budgets. The successful candidate will be reporting directly to the Company Owners.

We will be seeking an experienced manager who has:
• A proven track record in a Luxury Retail Management position and ability to work in a fast paced environment
• Experience working with Jewellery or a Luxury Brand
• Demonstrate experience and understanding of modern sales practices with a strong track record of proven sales achievements
• Sales Training background and ability to motivate a team of 10+ staff
• The ability to exceed company expectations in relation to sales targets and management
• A genuine passion for jewellery design and luxury watches
• Excellent communications skills and immaculate personal presentation
• Strong organisational skills and computer skills

For more info go to: www.diamondservices.com.au.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy