Malindo Air flights to Perth • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Wed 1:49AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney1:49AM Wed17°
Melbourne1:49AM Wed14°
Brisbane12:49AM Wed24°
Perth10:49PM Tue24°
Adelaide1:19AM Wed
Hobart1:49AM Wed10°
Canberra1:49AM Wed13°
Darwin12:19AM Wed26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Malindo Air flights to Perth

03 October 2015 by News Desk

travel_MalindoAirMalindo Air is to begin new flights from Kuala Lumpur to Australia in November.

The Malaysian-based airline will operate 11 flights each week to Perth, Australia, from November 11 2015.

Malindo Air will use Boeing 737-900ER aircraft with a seat capacity of 180, with 12 business class and 168 economy class seats, on the route. Flights to Perth will take five hours and 50 minutes.

Promotional fares for the new route start include economy class and business class, inclusive of baggage allowance, in-flight entertainment, a meal and refreshments.

Ticket sales will begin upon receiving approval from the Department of Civil Aviation Malaysia.

“Our international network development will provide travellers with an extensive range of destinations and seamless connectivity from Kuala Lumpur as a regional hub,” said Malindo CEO Chandran Rama Muthy.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy