Lawyer job in Canberra • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 3:23AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney3:23AM Fri14°
Melbourne3:23AM Fri
Brisbane3:23AM Fri16°
Perth1:23AM Fri18°
Adelaide2:53AM Fri
Hobart3:23AM Fri
Canberra3:23AM Fri
Darwin2:53AM Fri26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Lawyer job in Canberra

05 December 2015 by News Desk

canberra02A legal practice based in Canberra, Australia is seeking to employ an insurance lawyer.

The employer is a leading national firm within their well resourced and high performing insurance practice based in Canberra.

The team advise on a range of insurance matters including third party personal injury, workers compensation, and public & product liability claims. The firm also maintain a strong reputation in training junior lawyers.

Some commercial litigation experience will be looked upon favourably as this will comprise some of your workload. As such, prior experience in one or more of torts, negligence, IP and breach of contract disputes will assist your application.

The firm offers formal mentoring and training programs, as well as a lively social setting. To be considered for this role, you will be a switched on junior insurance lawyer with a minimum of 12 months of post-admission experience.

For more info go to: www.bplr.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy