Kitchen Installer job in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 9:52AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:52AM Fri13°
Melbourne9:52AM Fri14°
Brisbane9:52AM Fri18°
Perth7:52AM Fri16°
Adelaide9:22AM Fri
Hobart9:52AM Fri12°
Canberra9:52AM Fri
Darwin9:22AM Fri27°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Kitchen Installer job in Brisbane

25 December 2015 by News Desk

city_BrisbaneAn experienced kitchen installer is needed to fill a full time position in Brisbane.

The employer is looking for an outstanding Installer to work on a term to perm basis with a leading client in North Brisbane. The client specializes in domestic kitchens including bathrooms, vanities and wardrobes.

Applications are now being accepted for a start date at the beginning of January 2016.

You must have: Project Experience; a White Card; Drivers license and reliable vehicle; Proven attendance record; Trade Qualification + White Card

Reward: $35 an hour + overtime + super; Parking on site; Long term position for the right person

For more info contact: Ashlea Pearce – apearce @ marble.com.au

Darrell Todd of thinkingaustralia says: “If you are a skilled or professional person seeking to love and work in Australia, contact us today to find out how you could be living the dream.”



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy