Kiss tour of Australia • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Tue 11:46PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:46PM Tue19°
Melbourne11:46PM Tue12°
Brisbane11:46PM Tue23°
Perth9:46PM Tue14°
Adelaide11:16PM Tue
Hobart11:46PM Tue12°
Canberra11:46PM Tue11°
Darwin11:16PM Tue28°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Kiss tour of Australia

05 October 2015 by News Desk

ent_KissComic-book rockers Kiss are currently on a sell-out tour of Australia.

The US heavy metal band, more famous for wearing make-up than for their music, are celebrating the four decades since their formation with a tour of Australia and New Zealand.

The bands’ 40th Anniversary World Tour features a stage production called ‘The Spider’, moved by 38 computer controlled winches, boasting 220 automated lights weighing in at 43,000 kgs, incorporating 900 pieces of pyrotechnics and powered by a 400,000-watt PS system.

Kiss Australian Tour 2015

Oct 3 PERTH Arena
Oct 6 ADELAIDE Entertainment Centre
Oct 8 MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Oct 9 MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Oct 10 SYDNEY AllPhones Arena
Oct 12 NEWCASTLE Entertainment Centre
Oct 13 BRISBANE Entertainment Centre
Oct 16 AUCKLAND Vector Arena



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy