Jobs in South Australia • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Wed 10:53PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:53PM Wed20°
Melbourne10:53PM Wed15°
Brisbane9:53PM Wed24°
Perth7:53PM Wed23°
Adelaide10:23PM Wed
Hobart10:53PM Wed15°
Canberra10:53PM Wed12°
Darwin9:23PM Wed29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Jobs in South Australia

11 November 2015 by News Desk

job_vacancy_01The government of South Australia has a wide range of job vacancies available and is seeking skilled and professional workers to fill the roles.

Rich in diversity, with a wide range of roles, responsibilities and clients, the South Australian public sector is looking for the best and the brightest employees.

Here are some of the current public sector jobs on offer at the government of South Australia:

Legal Advisor $69,036.00
Community Support Officer (Disability) $69,036.00
Technical Analyst $90,481.00
Regional Manager $102,153.00
Senior Research Officer $84,507.00
Project Officer $61,822.00
Executive Leader, Professional Practice $139,735.00
Executive Leader, Secondary Learners $139,735.00
Executive Leader, Primary Learners $139,735.00
Executive Leader, Early Years Learners $139,735.00
Executive Leader, Strategic Design $139,735.00
Family Health and Development Officer $71,864.00
Cultural Ranger $53,661.00

For more job details, go to:
https://apply.sa.gov.au/Jobs/Pages/CurrentVacancies.aspx



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy