ICT network job in Adelaide • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 9:38AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:38AM Fri13°
Melbourne9:38AM Fri14°
Brisbane9:38AM Fri18°
Perth7:38AM Fri16°
Adelaide9:08AM Fri
Hobart9:38AM Fri12°
Canberra9:38AM Fri
Darwin9:08AM Fri27°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

ICT network job in Adelaide

11 November 2015 by News Desk

ind_computerA full time Network Administrator is needed for an immediate start with one of largest ICT projects in Adelaide, Australia.

To be considered, the successful applicant will be able to demonstrate proven competence in the following areas:
Cisco routing and switching;
Administration of LAN and WAN networks;
Troubleshooting complex network issues;
Excellent documentation and communication skills;
CCNA & CCNP certifications highly regarded.

If you are available now and can demonstrate the above expertise send your details today. REF. CODE: 5C/04395

To learn more, go to: http://au.hudson.com



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy