IT jobs in Canberra • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Sun 10:29PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:29PM Sun17°
Melbourne10:29PM Sun14°
Brisbane10:29PM Sun20°
Perth8:29PM Sun15°
Adelaide9:59PM Sun
Hobart10:29PM Sun14°
Canberra10:29PM Sun11°
Darwin9:59PM Sun26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

IT jobs in Canberra

12 October 2015 by News Desk

ind_computerA Canberra-based IT company, Cubic Resources, is seeking to employ two Senior SAS Developers to fill full-time job vacancies.

You will be pro-active and have the ability to manage and consult with key stakeholders in the business. You will have excellent analytical and consulting skills and be competent in translating business needs into technical specifications.

You will be driven to reach tangible business outcomes and enjoy working in a fast paced, changing environment where you can work collaboratively and be accountable for your deliverables.

Key experience required for this role:

Highly skilled in SAS development, proficient in using BI tools and the SAS toolset.
Extensive experience in developing analytic solutions and reports
Possess initiative and sound analytical, reasoning and problem solving skills
Balanced business/technical focus with an eye for continual systems/process improvements
Experience in Data mapping and modelling
Strategic thinker with the ability to engage senior management

“Now is a great time to join an award winning organisation and make a difference,” the company says.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy