IT Business Analyst Job in Canberra • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Wed 11:13AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:13AM Wed23°
Melbourne11:13AM Wed22°
Brisbane10:13AM Wed24°
Perth8:13AM Wed19°
Adelaide10:43AM Wed
Hobart11:13AM Wed24°
Canberra11:13AM Wed18°
Darwin9:43AM Wed30°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

IT Business Analyst Job in Canberra

08 November 2015 by News Desk

jobs_computerA Senior IT Business Analyst (7451) is required to fill a vacancy at a government agency in Canberra, Australia.

Offering a salary of up to $720 per day + super, responsibilities will include: Identification and development of business system requirements and associated business process and procedural changes; Identification of what impact will new requirements have on existing and future capability development and business processes and procedures; assisting in the continuous improvement process by developing and enhancing procedures.

Requirements:
Previous experience in IT business analysis & project management
Excellent knowledge of IT systems design and SW development life-cycle
Experience in gathering, negotiating, prioritising and documenting business requirements.
Experience in managing large stakeholder groups focused on organisational outcomes.
Exceptional organisational skills to work in complex environments with multiple stakeholders.

You need to be able to obtain (with the sponsorship of the agency) Top Secret Security Clearance.

More info at: www.bsipeople.com



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy