Graphic Design job in Canberra • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Tue 9:04AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:04AM Tue17°
Melbourne9:04AM Tue12°
Brisbane8:04AM Tue23°
Perth6:04AM Tue16°
Adelaide8:34AM Tue
Hobart9:04AM Tue10°
Canberra9:04AM Tue12°
Darwin7:34AM Tue26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Graphic Design job in Canberra

20 November 2015 by News Desk

jobs_graphicdesignThe Australian Business Academy is seeking experienced and motivated Trainers & Assessors to join their teams in Canberra.

The Australian Business Academy provides specialised fast-track Diploma, Advanced Diploma and tailored short courses that are designed to meet the career and professional development needs of both their domestic and international customers. As a member of The Citadel Group, ABA is part of an ASX listed group of companies operating across Australia and Asia Pacific.

ABA are looking for professional, dynamic Trainers and Assessors for their Canberra campus in the following fields;

Diploma of Graphic Design – CUV50311
ABA’s trainers are key members of the Campus Team. The successful candidate will be experienced trainers or teachers who hold a TAE40110 – Certificate IV in Training & Assessment as well as industry experience in the subject field.

To be successful in this role you will need to:
Have a personal commitment to the wellbeing and development of your students
Be a confident and engaging trainer
Have an ability to build strong and fun relationships across the ABA team
Have a sound understanding of the theoretical foundations and practical applications of your specialisation
Demonstrate current industry skills directly relevant to the training you deliver
Have relevant professional development in the area of training and assessment

It would be desirable that you have:
Established relationships with Industry Skills Councils, relevant industry bodies or associations

For more info go to: www.frontierpeople.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy